Parish School of Religion

The mission of St. Catherine of Siena Parish School of Religion is to assist our families in fulfilling their baptismal promises and to lead them into a deeper relationship with Jesus Christ. We strive to carry out this mission by providing spiritual formation, catechesis, and fellowship. 

About Us & Contacts

PSR Class Session Choices (New time for 2019-2020)

Sundays:

  • 9:00am-10:00am (Grades: Pre-K through Grade 8)

  • 9:00am-10:00am (Catechesis of the Good Shepherd)

  • 9:00am-10:00m (Living the Gospel)

Wednesdays:

  • 6:30pm-7:30pm (Grades: Kindergarten through Grade 8)

  • 6:30pm-7:30pm (Catechesis of the Good Shepherd)

  • 6:30pm-7:30pm (OCIC Year One & Two)

PSR 
Office Hours
Closed for lunch from 12:30pm -1pm
Monday
9:30am - 2:30pm
 Tuesday:
   9:30am - 2:30pm
Wednesday:
2:00pm - 7:30pm
Thursday:
9:30am - 1:30pm
Sunday
8:00am - 10:30am

Contacts

Director of Religious Education

Joan Hennes

770-794-9017

joanh@stcatherinercc.org

Administrative Assistant

Elena Aquino

770-428-4271

elenaa@stcatherinercc.org

Youth Minister/Confirmation

Lisa Fiamingo

678–385-9433

lisaf@stcatherinercc.org

Pre-K, Grades K-1, 3-5

Kathy Boughner

678-385-9463

kathyb@stcatherinercc.org

Catechesis of the Good Shepherd

Joan Hennes

770-794-9017

joanh@stcatherinercc.org

Special Needs

Rebecca Sartain

678-385-9428

rebeccas@stcatherinercc.org

Middle School, B'Tween Life

Robin Matthews

678-385-9439

robinm@stcatherinercc.org

OCIC Year 1 & 2, Grade 2

Melissa Robinson

678-385-9473

melissar@stcatherinercc.org