Children's Faith Formation Conacts

1/4

Children's Faith Formation Office

Phone: 770-428-4271

Office Hours: Monday-Wednesday, Friday 9:30-3:30pm

Staff

Director of Children’s Faith Formation

Joan Hennes joanh@stcatherinercc.org

       

CFF Office Administrator

Elena Aquino elenaa@stcatherinercc.org

 

B’Tween Life and 8th Grade Confirmation

Robin Matthews robinm@stcatherinercc.org

 

Families Forming Disciples and 9th Grade Confirmation

Kathy Boughner kathyb@stcatherinercc.org

 

Catechesis of the Good Shepherd and Special Needs Assistance

Rebecca Sartain rebeccas@stcatherinercc.org

 

Teen Ministry

Desirae Darden desiraed@stcatherinercc.org